Back from Boston! Passach with the family

Last week I had the pleasure of visiting with my brother and his family, as well as extended family, on my mother’s side- which is Jewish. mmmmmmmm. I had several different keugels (no idea if I’m spelling that correctly!) and today a coworker has brought in even more, and another flourless chocolate cake! It doesn’t hurt to have a NYC-based pastry chef in the family on first-night, either. Next I have to get my butt back in the gym, because I’m sure the celebration has made it bigger! Tomorrow I’ll post photos of my Fire Mountain Gems contest entry!


1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “Back from Boston! Passach with the family

  1. Happy belated Pesach, looking forward to seeing your contest entry…there’s something about a competition that can really fire up the creativity.

    Dave
    (@Rings_Things on Twitter)

Leave a comment